Biewer Breed Club Canada - Portal

Welcome to the Biewer Breed Club Canada We are a diverse group of Fanciers,Exhibitors and Pet Owners all working towards a common goal, To Preserve, Protect and Promote !

MONTHLY MEETING **First Sunday of each month** (Pacific Time (PST) 10:00 am) (Mountain Time(MST) 11:00 am) (Central Standard Time (CST) 12:00) (Eastern Standard Time (EST) 1:00 pm)

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Shopmotion


Affiliates
free forum
 
Statistics
We have 2 registered users
The newest registered user is Helen Curran

Our users have posted a total of 574 messages in 153 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 18 on Mon 06 May 2013, 3:14 am