Biewer Breed Club Canada

Welcome to the Biewer Breed Club Canada We are a diverse group of Fanciers,Exhibitors and Pet Owners all working towards a common goal, To Preserve, Protect and Promote !

MONTHLY MEETING **First Sunday of each month** (Pacific Time (PST) 10:00 am) (Mountain Time(MST) 11:00 am) (Central Standard Time (CST) 12:00) (Eastern Standard Time (EST) 1:00 pm)

You are not connected. Please login or register

Please enter your username and password to log in.